top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePhil Steventon

(FEATURED) The LawCareers.net Podcast - episode 32, neurodiversity and the legal profession

Updated: Feb 17, 2023

I've been featured on The LawCareers.net Podcast!


In the February episode, I'm invited to share my knowledge and experiences of being a neurodivergent aspiring lawyer, including my best and my worst experiences, suggestions for employers to become much more inclusive, and things for neurodivergent aspiring lawyers to think about as they prepare to enter the profession.


Honestly, I'm super chuffed and super grateful that the LCN team think so highly of me to want to share my work and my experiences with their audience! Its been a great chance to meet lots of new people this way, have some great conversations, learn much more, and become much more confident in myself and what I'm capable of.


No doubt there will be further collabs and more to come from LCN and The Neurodivergent Lawyer.


Enjoy the episode in the below player!



Credit: Cover image photo by LawCareers.net, used with kind permission.

11 views0 comments
bottom of page